Thanks guys.

I am considering keeping things up, as many have asked now (and as long as you don’t just see them as ‘lies’ because they are from me.)

As for my words benefiting more than the few who are offended, I did consider this but do not feel comfortable on here anymore when people who say these things are allowed free reign to comment on them. I simply want to prevent myself committing the sin of anger and seeing these insults does not help my spiritual life or people on here, as they teach an ecclesiology which is rejected by all but 2 of the Eastern Orthodox Patriarchs (Bulgaria and Georgia). If my posting promotes these views and angers those who hold them, I do not want to be responsible for it.

Thanks for the kinds words though,

God Bless and keep you,

Daniel

Leave a comment